Here comes the flowers!

 

 

There were so many flowers waiting for me today at Trader Joe’s that I had to make two trips. At  9 am, I packed 50 beautiful bouquets from their loading dock to my car  and took them to a rehab and nursing home in Malvern. Then back to Trader Joe’s at 11 am  for another 50 bouquets and some potted Mums which I took to the people in the parking lot after the 12 o’clock Mass at Saint Isaac Jogue’s in Devon, PA. Then off to a nursing home in Norristown. I think that my flowers are a girl’s best friend – that girl is me. I love my daily Flowering Adventures.

 

 

1413901637231TCAM02543CAM02548 CAM02549 CAM02550CAM025521413915061054CAM02547

Leave a Reply

