A young actress in Hollywood wearing my Team of Angels pin!

I just received a text from my daughter whose best friend is an actress in Hollywood. She was auditioning for a part on the “Young and the Restless.” She has been on shows like that before. A local young woman from this area.

“Hey, Kris. I am backstage at the Young and the Restless example_for_the_overwhelmedright now wearing your mom’s Team of Angels pin for good luck. Can you let your mom know that I really appreciate her giving it to me back when I first met you in 2001?

Leave a Reply

