“I gave the Team of Angels to Protect My Loved Ones” to my daughter. From a California mother.

When I see a family who has experienced a tragedy in the newspaper or something on the news such as the Boston Marathon, Columbine, the tragedy of the Amish or Newtown, Connecticut – I send a box of pins usually about 25. Most often, send them to a priest or rabbi who is officiating at the service and ask that they pass them out if they feel that they would provide comfort.

Hi Patricia,
example_for_the_overwhelmed
Thank you so much for sending the Team of Angels pins. Every person who gets one is delighted. I gave the “Team of Angels to Protect My Loved Ones” to my daughter. Your prayers are much appreciated. Thank you for the work you do and the comfort that it provides.

Leave a Reply

