“Thank you for a lovely surprise. I am going to pretend that they are from a secret admirer.”

I am glad that I have found a new purpose for my life. My mother is in at-home hospice. Today, I bundled her up to warm her from the cold, sat her in a wheelchair and took her with me when I went a flowering. I love my mother…..and taking her for a flower outing with me. Looks like the flowers had a dual purpose too. Flowering is the best kind of happy drug for me.

CAM01272CAM01176CAM01268CAM01271CAM01183CAM01211CAM01184CAM01269

CAM01270

CAM01271

Leave a Reply

