Celebrate the lives of seniors – with flowers!

Oh no, I am not a middle-aged mom anymore! I said something about that to a friend and she corrected me. “Trisha, you are 62. You are a senior citizen.” I am not getting older……I am…..oh, I don’t know what I am but life is good right now. Bob and I took 100 bouquets today to two facilities and they were so far apart. 100 miles on the road today. Five and a half hours of Flower Power duty. I was trying to think of some sort of flower outfit that I could wear just for flair when we do the Flower Power capers.

1384019577813

Leave a Reply

