I changed from collecting stuffed animals to passing out bouquets!

Several times a week, I receive a phone call or email inquiry about my need for stuffed animals for seniors in nursing homes. In May of 2013, I began to distribute the bouquets of caring instead of the furry critters. During the past 3 years, we passed out over 11,000 beautiful stuffed animals that brought a lot of comfort and smiles to people in their golden years at senior living communities.
Just received this from a lady in Norfolk, Virginia.

Good Morning, Patricia
I have a few new or basically new stuffed animals I was looking to donate. They were stuffed animals given to me and my husband in our older years (graduations and such) so they have never been used or played with. I’d love to donate them so they are used. Are you accepting donations? If so, where can I drop them off or mail them?

Thank you,
Danielle

Leave a Reply

