And the flowers really made everything look so beautiful!

Patricia,

Thank you so much for bringing all of the bouquets of flowers for Mary’s 100th birthday party celebration. They made the senior day care center really come alive! I was planning on buying a lot of balloons for the party but early in the morning, I thought I would take a chance on calling you and asking if you had any surplus flowers for our clients. Mary said to me, “I made it! I did it! I got to be a hundred!”

And the flowers really made everything look so beautiful! The newspaper even came today to capture the big event. They said they are going to put the story on the front page tomorrow. KC

Leave a Reply

