My niece collected 50 vases from her neighbors for the Flower Project!

Hi Maureen,

Wow, that was such a big project for you to undertake and I thank you so much. You gave me such a wonderful assortment of vases. I know the ladies will love selecting the vase of their choice along with the bouquet of their choice. Please thank you your neighbors, your mother and friend for collecting 50 vases for the nursing home residents! I am excited about taking them with me tomorrow.

Aunt Trisha

Leave a Reply

