These creatures have seen a lot of love!

Dear Patricia,

I’ve been looking for the right place to donate the last of my
childhood stuffed animals. I have 2 monkeys and 4 Pillsbury dough
boys. Two of the Pillsbury dough boys are plastic, and one is a
stuffed “Giggle Plush” that used to giggle when you press his stomach,
but he does not giggle anymore.

I will be honest, these creatures have seen a lot of love and they are
not perfect, but they are clean and I’ve taken care of them as best as
I can. They are in good shape, apart from the wear and tear that any
beloved toy will have after a lifetime of love. I really want to find
a good home for them.

I live in CT, but I could mail them to you.

Would you like any of these stuffed or plastic creatures? I can send
you photos of them if you’d like to see them.

Sincerely,
Lisa

Leave a Reply

