An offer to help to make tissue paper corsages from an unlikely source

Hello, Patricia,

My name is Kevin. I would like to offer my time with your project. My story is long but simple. I was in prision for white collar crime. Have time to give back and am also required to do community service as part of my probation. If I can help you, it will help me, and surely your seniors. I will make you more tissue paper flowers than you could use. Please let me know as I can get started right away. Yes I ned the hours, but I also have the need, taught to me by my parents to help.

Thank you so much, Kevin. They are easy to make and this video is the best I have seen to explain how to make them.

Leave a Reply

