We had so much fun!

to me

Dina,
Thank you so much for joining me today and sharing your gifts and your time. I know that the residents loved looking at Kristen’s beautiful face and her mom too. I am sorry that I did not get to say a final goodbye when I ran in to get my keys – on the couch and then when I got out, you were already gone. You are both so kind and I appreciate your part so much….last year and this year. Happy Holidays to all!
Trisha
Thank you Trishia!  We had so much fun and I am so glad I finally got to meet you!
Leave a Reply

