This mom and her 9-year-old son went to the nursing home with me on Tuesday

Good morning Trisha,

 

Thank you so very much for your very kind note; I will treasure your words and thoughts for many years to come.  I am so grateful to have had the experience of sharing with my son what the meaning of “giving” is really all about. I know it’s a lesson that will stay with him forever. I am also so thankful to my extended family for their generous hearts to have decided that we will give to each other by giving to others in this way – they are a truly wonderful group of people and I’m lucky to call them my family!

 

I feel so fortunate to have crossed paths with you and know that I am a better person for having met you and introduced you and your work to my family.  Thank you for sharing your heart, light and love with people that so many have “forgotten”. I look forward to working together again in the future and wish you and your family a healthy and happy holiday!!

 

Sincerest regards,

 

Nicole

Leave a Reply

