I have picture frames, new stuffed animals, body lotions and perfumes.

Hi Patricia,

 

I see on the list is sugarless gum.  I also have a lot of sugar free gum.  How many packs would you like to have?  Do you need some holiday gift bags?  I used to work for a retail store and when they closed, I was able to bring home some nice things. I was wondering who I could donate them to. I have picture frames, new stuffed animals, body lotions and perfumes. My husband has been bugging me to find a home for these things. I just did not know where to donate, where they would be appreciated. I can drop them off today so you will have them for the two senior living communities that you are going to this week. I will knock on your door and if you are not home, I will leave them by your side door with a paper with my name and phone number attached.

S.B

 

Let me know numbers and I’ll see what I have.

 

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

