This is the fun talk that I gave at my church service yesterday!

Dear Friends,

We had a good time at my church with my Motown Music topic. Here is a description of my presentation:


Everything I Learned About Life – I Learned from Motown!

Mama said there would be days like this; there would be days like this my Mama said.” The Shirelles first sang those heartfelt lyrics for their Billboard hit of 1961.

One day, Patricia Gallagher accepted the wisdom of those lyrics and set out on a journey to gratefully and happily guided by the spirit-lifting thoughts found in the messages of Motown music.

In this fun, upbeat, humorous, light-hearted and inspirational talk, Patricia will share what she learned about faith, hope and joy. She will share how she found the Voice she learned to trust through songs such as “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough”, “Stand By Me” and “My Guy”.

Yes, you can open your heart and listen to what Spirit has to say ….. GUARANTEED …. through “Standing in the Shadows of Love” and Motown music.

 

Patricia C. Gallagher BA, MBA
Creator of the Send a Team of Angels Movement

www.patriciausa.com

Cell: 267 939 0365

Patricia welcomes interviews and speaking engagements

May be available on short notice – Philadelphia suburb

Leave a Reply

