When I feel like maybe this project is just a waste of time…..I get a letter of encouragement

Hi Patricia,
I  need to go to your site and sign up for your daily postings. I want to keep up on everything.  YOU are such a blessing to all these people. Do you realize that? You have done more than just brighten a few moments of their day, you have given them each something to care about (in whatever form) and have given them happiness that they would not of had otherwise. I pray that God truly blesses you and brings you the where-with-all of wisdom and goods to continue on and grow. You truly are a ‘gift from God’. and I thank you for doing all that you are doing.
Sandy
Living in Panama
Leave a Reply

