More Stuffed animals coming, then enroute to senior living communities

Hi Patricia!

We spoke on the phone back in late Fall after I saw an article about your efforts in The Reporter. I just wanted to follow up and let you know that I am going to be doing a collection this Saturday to, hopefully, gather some more new and gently-used stuffed animals for your Stories for Seniors program.  I did a blog post about the program recently, too, which you can find here: http://northpennunderten.blogspot.com/2011/12/special-assignment-awaits-your-kids.html

Can you let me know when a good time would be for me to drop off the animals I collect Saturday? I can drop them off one day next week if that works for you.

 

Talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

