I am so amazed at the generosity of the people who respond……

Trisha,
You are so very welcome. I am so glad they will be loved as much as my kids loved them…I even forgot some of them since they were in a different bag. On a different note, I am a co-leader of the mom’s network of Montgomery County and we meet next Tues. We are asking our members to bring items for your holiday gifts for seniors. Once they are collected, I’ll contact you to deliver and also bring the rest of the stuffed animals.

God bless!
C.

Leave a Reply

