Just in time, I sure needed these furry critters!

I received this email back in April and just today they arrived at my side door from a retired teacher from the Abington area. I am so grateful for the anteater, meerkat and opoosums….and other cute little stuffed animals.

Patricia,
I wanted to find out your requirements for donating stuffed animals. We only have one child (now adult) so I’d say that they are gently used. There are some unusual ones in the bunch, though, which may be good conversation starters with the seniors. I am retired now. Please let me know if there is an interest and I will bring them over to you.

Leave a Reply

