“I knew Paul Newman. He was genuine.”

Today I showed some great movie clips from the era of most of the residents in the nursing home. They loved watching them. They came alive singing the old familiar songs and were tapping their feet on the floor and some were pretending to slow dance. I can see why. The songs were tender and beautiful and so were the actors and actresses.

Cynthia said, ” I was a dancer. I knew Paul Newman. He was a very nice man. He was genuine. I would like to tell you all about him. I used to work with him.”

And I showed these videos too.

I WILL NEVER STOP LOVING YOU.

GOOD MORNING.

AN AFFAIR TO REMEMBER

Leave a Reply

