Oh, great, just what I needed today!

I do not have any stuffed animals and this wonderful email arrived today from a mom who lives not too far from me! I have four nursing home visits this week.

Hi Patricia,

I have some gently used stuffed animals that I would love to donate to your organization. I live near you.  I wanted to find out if there was a good day and time to drop them off to you? Could you please let me know. My daughter Gabby and son Sean love the idea that their special stuffed animals are going to seniors through your special programs.

Take care

Deanna

Leave a Reply

