Is it okay that I took 9 stuffed animals?

The activity director said to Louise, “Only take one animal, Louise, Patricia needs to take them to other people, too.”

 

But, I have lots of friends I want to give them to. Look, this hippopotamus is for my friend Janie and the snake is for Allan……..

 

Sure, Louise, take as many as you need for your friends. That’s why I  bring them here.

The activity director took me aside and said, She doesn’t have any real friends. She just likes to display them on her bed. They keep her company.

I sure am glad that Louise has them and I am sure that all of the people who donated them would be glad to know that someone in need of friends now has  nine furry ones! Thank you, everybody!

 

Leave a Reply

