Susan, you remind me of an old friend – Mrs. Blick

When I was in college, I had a best friend. She was almost 90 years old. Her name was Mrs. Blick.

What is your name?

My name is Susan.  I worked in the school system as an administrator for 35 years and my husband was a teacher in the high school. So, I look like your old friend, huh?  I bet she wasn’t 92  like I am! Isn’t it nice to see someone who reminds you of a happy time in your past? You asked us WHAT DO YOU DAYDREAM ABOUT? I daydream that I am able to walk again – without this walker.

Leave a Reply

