Do you know someone who needs a Team of Angels to Help?

 

Dear Friends,

I am moving on to a new chapter in my life. The link below tells of my Team of Angels Project which I began in 1998. I distributed over 100, 000 Team of Angels pins that I designed. I have about 7000 Team of Angels pins that are looking for people to cheer up. I am now offering them  for two dollars each. (Hospital gift shops sell them for six dollars.) Please call me for quantity discounts.

 Please visit my site www.patriciausa.com

There is a video of when I was a guest on the Oprah Show, CNN, CBS Early Show and other shows.

 

People ask me what I did before I started the Stories for Seniors Program:

About Patricia Gallagher:

http://www.midchix.com/2011/01/05/patricia-gallagher/

http://soulkissestv.com/soul-kisser-patricia-gallagher-no-more-secrets/

Leave a Reply

