Help to sort the stuffed animals this weekend?

 

I am so grateful to all of the wonderful people  who have donated over 4500 stuffed animals that have brought such joy to people living in nursing homes, shelters, AIDS hospices and other facilities. During the past two weeks, I received donations of 1248 stuffed animals. I was wondering if there were a few volunteers that could come to my house and help me sort them.I would like to put them in containers by seasons such as Christmas, Easter, Halloween, Beanie Babies, and small, medium and large. It would take an hour.

Any kids need to do a community service project on Friday night or Saturday?  Thank you so much.

I live near the Montgomery Mall.

Patricia Gallagher
Cell: 267 939 0365
http://www.storiesforseniors.wordpress.com
storiesforseniors@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

