I have 170 stuffed animals and 300 beanie babies that I would love to donate for your program.

Hello Patricia,
I have 170 stuffed animals and 300 beanie babies (TY and Disney) that I would love to donate for your program. Smoke free/pet free home and all are in excellent condition. There is minimal ‘flat fur’ due to an extended vacation in our attic. I live in northwest NJ and would be able to bring them to you, if you so desire. Thanks in advance for your reply.
Regards,
S.H.

I received the email message above from a CL reader. I was incredulous at this offer of so many stuffed animals. When I asked her if she owned a store, she wrote that she has a 21 year -old daughter that has been very fortunate to have  loving relatives that have gifted her with such an abundance of furry critters. She is bringing them to my house from North Jersey on Sunday. Wish you could all be here to welcome the new “babies” for the seniors in nursing homes!

Leave a Reply

