“Sometimes the simple things can make a world of difference.”

Hi Patricia,

I am the Director of Therapeutic Recreation at a senior community. I just wanted to compliment you on what you are doing. I read your story in a newspaper and I also asked GOD for some direction and prayed upon it for a while. He directed me to the the beautiful facility where I love coming every day. 

I drove that Schuylkill Expressway for many years on my way to my old employer.  You are very correct on the fact that sometimes the simple things can make a world of difference.  Congratulations on what you are doing and making an impact on the lives of seniors.  

Leave a Reply

