Patricia, hey, that dog looks just like the one I used to have – Sparky

What happened today a senior care facility:

Patricia, do you have a black cat in your bag?  That is what my husband feels the baddest about – when we came to live here, we had to give up our cat. I would like to surprise him and bring a cat back to the room.

Patricia, hey, that dog looks just like the one I used to have – Sparky.

Patricia, do you want to see my photo album? This  picture is of my mother and here is my aunt, and this here is  my best friend……, when I got married, when I was in the Army, my great-grandchild………..

 

Leave a Reply

